Lorem Ipsum

Lorem Ipsum is a placeholder text commonly used to demonstrate the visual form of a document or a typeface without relying on meaningful content. It is typically a corrupted version of De finibus bonorum et malorum, a 1st-century BC text by the Roman statesman and philosopher Cicero, with words altered, added, and removed to make it nonsensical and improper Latin. The first two words themselves are a truncation of dolorem ipsum ("pain itself").

That was the first couple of paragraphs of theWikipedia article about Lorem Ipsum, with slight modifications. If I wanted to be normal I would've copied and pasted the actual Lorem Ipsum thing. But no. I am special. I am unique. I will not be held down by societal norms.

Anyways, this page isn't really meant to be accessed, it's just here so I can make blog posts without having to recreate the whole page. So :P